Chief Executive: Adjunct Professor Gaylene Coulton
Deputy Chief Executive Officer: Julie Porritt
General Manager - Planning, Procurement and Performance: Lauren Anthes
General Manager - Primary Care Programs: Yolanda McKean
Chief Operating Officer: Lorcan Murphy

Primary Care

Senior Manager - Primary Care Programs: Callum Campbell
General Practice Improvement Manager: Toni Rice
General Practice Improvement Coordinator: Jill Karlson
General Practice Improvement Coordinator: Dannielle Nevin
General Practice Improvement Coordinator: Julia Worboys
General Practice Improvement Coordinator: Mathan Maglaya
Administration and Program Officer: Aimee Reynolds
Indigenous Health Program GP Advisor: Dr Naomi Houston
Indigenous Health Program Officer: Sharon Storen
Digital Health Manager: Philippa Ellis
My Health Record Stakeholder Engagement and Training Officer: Penny Taylor
CPD Program Senior Coordinator: Adrian Dennis
HealthPathways Program Manager: Anais le Gall
HealthPathways Program Coordinator: Sharon Cain
HealthPathways Program Support Officer: Melissa Morthorpe
HealthPathways GP Clinical Lead: Dr David Gregory
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor: Dr Melanie Dorrington
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor: Dr Kate Molinari
HealthPathways GP Clinical Editor: Dr Tara Frommer
HealthPathways GP Registrar: Dr Jessica Sloane

Commissioned Services

Senior Manager - Population Health Planning and Evaluation: Stacy Leavens
Population Health Planning Officer: Kate Lehmensich
Population Health Data Analyst: Mimi Manassieva
Commissioned Activities Manager: Marnie Griggs
Commissioned Activities Coordinator: Caroline Draine
Mental Health Triage and Intake Assistant: Janelle Holstein
Mental Health Triage and Intake Assistant: Patrick Hayes
Special Projects Manager: Kath Carleton
Special Projects Officer: Susan Massey
Special Projects Officer: Kelsey Scarlett

Professional Services

Senior Manager - Corporate Operations: Marie Bennett
Senior Finance Manager: Brendan Greenwood
Information Management and Technology Manager: Glen Carswell
Communications Manager: Roz Lemon
Procurement and Performance Reporting Manager: Leah Peut
Financial Accountant: Pushpan Pitigala
Office Coordinator: Kerry Weller-Lewis

To contact any of the staff members, visit the contact us page.